The camera never lies… Or does it !?!?…

Drop the Big One

Just could not think of an apt title for this one, so had to settle for something lame in the end, but hey… let’s just hope that no one actually reads the title anyway… Hmmm… Well I guess they might now that I’ve drawn attention to it… Well stop reading now and pretend I never mentioned it… Well, when I said stop reading now, I hope you didn’t actually stop reading then, or you’d have missed the bit when I said “pretend I never mentioned it”…. SO… Start again… reading that is….

Pretend I never mentioned the title, and just study the shiny droppy things…. Now you can stop reading….

Phew…. Got away with that I think…. :)

IMG_0124_s

4 responses

  1. Lyanne

    Snigger, I didn’t actually read the title and now you’ve built it up too much so I won’t look for fear of disapointment. Very funky sparkly shot! Only one season from being a flower shot…

    October 12, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    • No no no no… It’s nowhere near a flower shot… Everyone knows I don’t do flowers… Unless they sneak in all uninvited and such… lol… ;)

      October 12, 2009 at 4:58 pm

  2. Bertie

    Ha! You totally did not get away with it. I read it over and over again. hehehe… Love all these sparkly droppy thingies. Pretty gorgeous like a shiny diamond necklace.

    October 12, 2009 at 4:04 pm

    • Well it obviously proves that you don’t follow instruction too well then, and should be severely reprimanded… Lol… I specifically said to “stop reading”… In fact I said it TWICE… So consider yourself told off… No diamond necklace for you… :P

      There… That’s taken the focus away from the title again… :)

      October 12, 2009 at 5:01 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,203 other followers