The camera never lies… Or does it !?!?…

Guest Spot

So recently I was asked to share some of my apparent photography knowledge on Spud’s newly formed CCC (Camera Club for Commencer’s) blog, which in a moment of madness I happily agreed to.. lol.. thinking that maybe I could do a guest spot on HDR or some other form of processing…

Oh no… apparently I had to answer questions instead.. Apparently I had to cover topics that people IMG_4596were actually “interested in”.. lol.. and the topics I was assigned were night photography / light trails and soft water… and even I’ll admit that none of these are really my forte… But hey… I’ve always said I’d try anything once… so off I went in search of dark places and fluffy water…

IMG_8412_sFor those interested, here’s the blog both HERE, and also over on SPUD’S site… Enjoy… Maybe you’ll even pick up a few tips… or maybe it will just help with your insomnia… :)

2 responses

  1. Twas a thing of BRILLIANCE Brian, and thanks so much again. I think that fluffy water shot is outstandingly good, bravo.

    September 3, 2009 at 6:18 am

    • Funky Slug

      Thanks Spud.. Real glad you liked it, and the fluffy water shot I took specifically for the blog, so thanks for that too… :)

      September 3, 2009 at 8:33 am

Leave a Reply

