The camera never lies… Or does it !?!?…

The Original

Ok Ok, so I know this is kinda a lame post, but then the weather hasn’t been so hot around here recently, and getting out and about with the camera has been a wee bit pointless with all the wet grey mush… So in order to prevent my camera shutter from seizing up through lack of use, I had to find stuff indoors to photographamise (it’s a word… kinda… Just MY word)… And what better excuse to break out some drinkies… ;)

Well it’ll do for now at least, hopefully… and I’m dedicating it to another definite “original”… You know who you are… lol… Who doesn’t love originals… and Guinness… :)

4 responses

  1. aswirly

    ooooh ooooh ooooh Can I have it, please, please, puh-leeeeeezeeee!!!??? mmmm I LOVE Guinness. Only the best beer on earth and I have none here >:( grrrr… I love this B :)

    January 18, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    • Haha… You have none!!!… Oooh that’s lame… lol… Well I have a straw so you can share, but you’re not having it all… Oh no no no.. I’ve only got another dozen or so cans left… ;)

      January 18, 2010 at 7:22 pm

  2. aswirly

    Now that’s what I call an awesome shot ;)

    January 18, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    • It tastes yummy…. Mmmmmmmm…. Soooooo Guinness’y…. Hehehe… ;)

      January 18, 2010 at 7:22 pm

Leave a Reply

